משרד עו”ד בן ארי, פיש ושות’

Our Team

Moshe Parzanchevski, adv.

Partner, head of the planning and building department Phone: 04-8371505 Fax: 04-8370231 Email: parzan@bf-law.co.il
Read more»

Gilat Vizel-Saban, adv.

A founding partner, head of the labor law department Phone: 04-8371505 Fax: 04-8370231 Email: gilatv@bf-law.co.il
Read more»

Abir Assadi, adv.

Partner, Criminal law & White Collar Department Phone: 04-8371505 Fax: 04-8370231 Email: Abir@bf-law.co.il
Read more»

Yuval Adler, adv.

Partner, head of the litigation department Phone: 04-8371505 Fax: 04-8370231 Email: yuvala@bf-law.co.il
Read more»

Gili Shefer, adv.

Partner, head of the administrative law department Phone: 04-8371505 Fax: 04-8370231 Email: gili@bf-law.co.il
Read more»

Eran Aloni, adv.

Partner, Head of Commercial Corporate and M&A Department Phone: 04-8371505 Fax: 04-8370231 Email: erana@bf-law.co.il
Read more»

Erez Milner, adv.

Partner, Head of Municipalities and Environment law Department Phone: 04-8371505 Fax: 04-8370231 Email: erez@bf-law.co.il
Read more»

Tzachi Fistel, adv.

Partner, Head of Class Action Department Phone: 04-8371505 Fax: 04-8370231 Email: tzachit@bf-law.co.il
Read more»

Heli Dankner-Kohn, adv.

Partner, Head of the Wills and Inheritances department Phone: 04-8371505 Fax: 04-8370231 Email: racheli@bf-law.co.il
Read more»

Avi Gabai, adv.

Partner, Municipalities and Environment law Department Phone: 04-8371505 Fax: 04-8370231 Email: avi@bf-law.co.il
Read more»

Efrat Sagi, adv.

Intelectual Property Coordinator Phone: 04-8371505 Fax: 04-8370231 Email: Efrat@bf-law.co.il
Read more»

Boaz Klein, Adv.

Privacy Laws & GDPR Coordinator Phone: 04-8371505 Fax: 04-8370231 Email: Boaz@bf-law.co.il
Read more»

התמזגנו...

החל מ 1 בינואר 2022 התמזג משרדנו עם משרד עורכי-דין קומיסר, הפירמה המשותפת נקראת בן ארי, פיש, סבן & קומיסר

בקרוב אתר חדש !!!